Team & Service

Photo: Trade fair impression wire

General Services

Exhibitor Service

Cem Bagci
Phone: +49 211 4560-478
Fax: +49 211 4560-87478
BagciC@messe-duesseldorf.de

Cordula Link
Phone: +49 211 4560-7760
Fax: +49 211 4560-877760
LinkC@messe-duesseldorf.de

Project Management

Friedrich-Georg Kehrer
(Global Portfolio Director)
Phone: +49 211 4560-466
Fax: +49 211 4560-87466
KehrerF@messe-duesseldorf.de

Birgitta Mischel
(Sekretariat des Global Portfolio Director)
Phone: +49 211 4560-486
Fax: +49 211 4560-87486
MischelB@messe-duesseldorf.de

Daniel Ryfisch
(Deputy Director)
Phone: +49 211 4560-7793
Fax: +49 211 4560-877793
RyfischD@messe-duesseldorf.de

Accounting

Protocol

Online-Order-System (OOS) - HOTLINE

Passwords, Orders
Phone: +49 211 4560-400
onlinesupport@messe-duesseldorf.de

Exhibitor passes/ Admission ticket vouchers

Sylvia Menemencioglu
Phone: +49 211 4560-203
Fax: +49 211 4560-87203
MenemS@messe-duesseldorf.de

Roswitha Okrey-Koll
Phone: +49 211 4560-256
Fax: +49 211 4560-87256
OkreyR@messe-duesseldorf.de

Logistics/ Traffic

Detlef Erkeling
Phone: +49 211 4560-136
Fax: +49 211 4560-87136
ErkelingD@messe-duesseldorf.de

Kristian Schütt
Phone: +49 211 4560-495
Fax: +49 211 4560-87495
SchuettK@messe-duesseldorf.de

Storage / Waste Management / Surveillance

Markus Hemsing
Phone: +49 211 4560-527
Fax: +49 211 4560-87527
HemsingM@messe-duesseldorf.de

Guido Pape
Phone: +49 211 4560-425
Fax: +49 211 4560-87425
PapeG@messe-duesseldorf.de

Reservations Düsseldorf Congress Center

Reservation for conference and meeting rooms
Phone: +49 211 4560-8429 oder -8449
roomreservations@d-cse.de

Work + Safety

Markus Leuker
Phone: +49 211 4560-322
leukerm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Michael Schmitz
Phone:+49 211 4560-331
schmitzm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Advertising, Promotion and Booth Construction

Press

Petra Hartmann-Bresgen
(Referent)
Tel.: +49 (0)211 4560-541
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560-87541
HartmannP@messe-duesseldorf.de

Ulrike Osahon
(Assistenz)
Tel.: +49 (0)211 4560-992
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560-87992
OsahonU@messe-duesseldorf.de

Radio + TV

Michael Vellen
Phone: +49 211 4560-990
vellenm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Daniela Nickel
Phone:+49 211 4560-545
nickeld@messe-duesseldorf.de

Advertising + Promotion

Jürgen Walbrecht
Phone: +49 211 4560-422
Fax: +49 211 4560-87422
WalbrechtJ@messe-duesseldorf.de

Nadine Mann
Phone: +49 211 4560-139
Fax: +49 211 4560-87139
MannN@messe-duesseldorf.de

Internet Services + New Media

Peter Holländer
Phone: +49 211 4560-7661
Fax: +49 211 4560-877661
HollaenderP@messe-duesseldorf.de

Design Booth Construction

Enno Block
Phone: +49 211 4560-340
Fax: +49 211 4560-87340
BlockE@messe-duesseldorf.de

Booth Construction

Hotline
Phone: +49 211 4560-600
Fax: +49 211 4560-8558
standbau@messe-duesseldorf.de

Technical Services

Hotline
Phone: +49 211 4560-500
Fax: +49 211 4560-8566
tr-service@messe-duesseldorf.de
Icon: Contact

Exhibitor Hotline

Foto: Produktdetail wire
Foto: Aussteller und Besucher wire